Edit A Sync

Note: Editing a sync connection causes a lot of activity on your calendar and can lead to Google and/or Microsoft temporarily rate limiting your account. Learn more here. Begin sync by selecting edit in the pulldown on the sync item. 2.  Due to our privacy-centric approach to syncing, editing a sync requires removal of all … Continue reading Edit A Sync