| Help Center
User Documentation
Core Concepts
User Account Setup
Sync How-To
Sync Troubleshooting
Scheduler How-To
Scheduler Troubleshooting
Group Scheduling
Account & Billing
Go to Group Admin docs

Change or Cancel Your Subscription

1. While logged in, click “billing” in the left menu (or just go directly to https://calendarbridge.com/dashboard/settings) 2. Click”Change Plan:” This will bring up the plan options form: Plan options form 3. Select (i) whether you want monthly or yearly billing; and (ii) the specific plan you want. 4. Click the “Subscribe to Plan” button

1. While logged in, click “billing” in the left menu (or just go directly to https://calendarbridge.com/dashboard/settings)

2. Click the “Cancel Subscription” button:

 

3. In the pop-up confirmation box again click “Cancel subscription”
Confirmationc cancel dialog advising to check for cancellation email to ensure account is set to cancel.

As noted in the confirmation box, you should receive an email confirming the cancellation.  If you do not receive the cancellation confirmation email, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact support@calendarbridge.com to confirm cancellation.