| Help Center
User Documentation
Core Concepts
User Account Setup
Sync How-To
Sync Troubleshooting
Scheduler How-To
Scheduler Troubleshooting
Group Scheduling
Account & Billing
Go to Group Admin docs

Revoke Access to your Calendar

Revoke Access to a Microsoft 365 Calendar

These steps will show you how to remove CalendarBridge’s access to your Microsoft 365 or Office 365 account. For removing access to your personal Microsoft account (Outlook.com, hotmail.com, live.com, or msn.com account) see the section on personal Microsoft calendars, below.

1. Go to https://myapplications.microsoft.com. Note: If you have multiple Microsoft accounts, it is best to do this from a private/incognito browser window (in Chrome and Edge you can open an incognito window by pressing ctrl + shift + n on Windows or ⌘ + Shift + n on Mac).

2. Login with the credentials of the account you want to disconnect.

3. Find CalendarBridge among the apps

4. Click the three dots in the corner of the CalendarBridge tile, then click “manage your application”:

5. Click “Revoke Permissions”

That’s it. CalendarBridge no longer has access to your Microsoft 365 Calendar.

Revoke Access to a personal Microsoft Calendar

These steps will show you how to remove CalendarBridge’s access to your Outlook.com, hotmail.com, live.com, or msn.com account. For removing access to your Microsoft 365 account, see the section above.

1. Go to https://account.live.com/consent/manage. Note: If you have multiple Microsoft accounts, it is best to do this from a private/incognito browser window (in Chrome and Edge you can open an incognito window by pressing ctrl + shift + n on Windows or ⌘ + Shift + n on Mac).

2. Login with the credentials of the account you want to disconnect.

3. Click CalendarBridge in the list of “Apps and services you’ve given access”

4. Click “Remove these permissions.”

That’s it. CalendarBridge no longer has access to your Personal Microsoft Account Calendar.

Revoke Access to a Google Calendar

These steps will show you how to remove CalendarBridge’s access to your Google account.

1. Go to https://myaccount.google.com/permissions. Note: If you have multiple Google accounts, it is often best to do this from a private/incognito browser window (in Chrome and Edge you can open an incognito window by pressing ctrl + shift + n on Windows or ⌘ + Shift + n on Mac).

2. Login with the credentials of the account you want to disconnect.

3. Click CalendarBridge in the list of “Third-party apps with account access”

4. Click “Delete all connections you have with CalendarBridge Inc”

5. Click “Confirm”

That’s it. CalendarBridge no longer has access to your Google Calendar.

Revoke Access to an iCloud Calendar

1. Sign into https://appleid.apple.com

2. In the Sign-In and Security section, select App-Specific Passwords.

3. Find the app-specific password you created for CalendarBridge and click the minus sign next to it

revoke app-specific password

4. Then click “Revoke”

revoke app-specific password